Menu
  • Southborough Lane,
  • Bromley, BR2 8AA.
  • 020 8467 2343
Southborough Primary School
Every Child a Star

Term Dates

Please note all start/end of term and inset dates are subject to change.

2017 to 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday, 4th September                 to                     Friday, 20th October

Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October                      to                          Wednesday, 20th December

 

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday, 2nd January                       to                          Friday, 9th February

Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Monday, 19th February                     to                        Thursday, 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday, 16th April                           to                            Friday, 25th May

Bank Holiday, Monday, 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June                               to                           Friday, 20th July (see inset day)

 

Staff Development (inset) days 2017/2018 (5 days) School closed to pupils on these dates – but please be aware that these dates could be changed.

Monday, 4th September 2017

Tuesday, 2nd January 2018

Wednesday, 3rd January 2018

Monday, 4th June 2018

Friday, 20th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2019 with provisional inset dates 18/19

Top