• Southborough Lane,
  • Bromley, BR2 8AA.
  • 020 8467 2343
Southborough Primary School
Every Child a Star


The Governing Body of Southborough Primary is currently made up of:

Mr N Cooper (Chair)

Mr S Onamade (Vice Chair)

Mrs H Smith (Chair of Resources Committee)

Miss K Tidder (Chair of Achievement Committee)


Mrs T Sides

Mrs H Smith

Mr P Foley

Miss H Baker

Mrs N Tootell

Ms J Barber

Meet the Governors